• When
    07-09 June 2022
  • Turnout
    1750 +
  • Industries
    Oil & Gas, Construction,
    Rail, Infrastructure, &
    Government, etc
  • Audience
    From beginners to
    senior level professionals
 

   

Day 1June 07

Free Partners Showcase

4 Expo Streams

  • Back to Basics (Track 1)
  • Technology (Track 2)
  • BIM (Track 3)
  • Masterclass (Track 4)

Day 2June 08

Free Partners Showcase

4 Expo Streams

  • Megaprojects (Track 1)
  • Technology (Track 2)
  • Innovation (Track 3)
  • Case Studies (Track 4)

Day 3June 09

Free Partners Showcase

4 Expo Streams

  • Innovation (Track 1)
  • Case Studies (Track 2)
  • Masterclass (Track 3)
  • Dynamic (Track 4)

 

 
 

 

Important Information

Please note that by default, all of our speakers’ time slots are shown in Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST). When bookmarking your sessions, it is important to check that you have bookmarked the appropriate time zone for yourself.​

In order to view the specific time relevant to your local zone, please use the dropdown menu next to the session time.​

Given the time differences between regions there will be sessions that start a day before the published date, or sessions that finish after the stated date.​

For example:​

  • The keynote session starting at 09:30 AEST on Tuesday 7th June in Australia and that will be 19:30 EDT on Monday 6th June.
  • The final session of the event will be at 09:00 AEST on Friday 10th June in Australia and that will be 19:00 EDT on Thursday 9th June.​
Start times of each track as per time zones

 

Date
AEST
IST
BST
EDT
PDT
Tuesday

7th June

10:00
05:30
01:00
20:00

6th June

17:00

6th June

Wednesday

8th June

10:00
05:30
01:00
20:00

7th June

17:00

7th June

Thursday

9th June

10:00
05:30
01:00
20:00

8th June

17:00

8th June


 

All start timings for sessions are displayed as per Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST). Please click on the dropdown menu below to see the various time zones.