Judges in 2021/2022

Introducing our renowned panel of judges for the Asia-Pacific Project Controls Expo Awards 2021/2022, who volunteered their time, expertise, and knowledge to assist us in determining the winners.​



Ish Ahuja
Iulia Amariei
Pat Arundell
Loretta Bayliss
Sangrah Bhatia
Colin Cropley
Ali Farhoodi
Keith Farrell
Nishant Gujrati
Jonathan Jacobs
Russel Jamieson
Verghese Kochummen
Kim Raysmith
Dr. Peter Smith
Simon Springate
Stacey Wehmeier
Simon White